Login and Logout Form
Volt Login Bloc (Login Area) and Volt Logout Bloc (Logout Area)
There are predefined login and logout blocs (not brics) available, which will display the required input fields and buttons, as also a warning message for incorrect login and the logged in user name. These components already contain certain data values, so that the login and logout process is correctly triggered.
Best is to place these underneath each other on a hidden (not in a menu) located page. These blocs will be shown or hidden depending on the login state.
Note: you are not able to perform a login inside Blocs preview. This will only work on the published server. In preview mode, both login and logout bloc will be shown.